Contacts

Print

Sales Enquiries:

Phone: +65 6303 7393
Fax: +65 6898 1104
E-mail: sales@bohlerpac.com


Bohler Pacific Sales Team:

Jim Scott
Sales Director Forged Components
P +65 6303 7390
M +65 9710 7336
james.scott@bohlerpac.com

Vincent Cartron
Aerospace Business Development Manager
P +65 6303 8702
M +65 9857 3430
vincent.cartron@bohlerpac.com

Daniel Leong
Inside Sales Manager
P +65 6303 8783
M +65 9710 7892
daniel.leong@bohlerpac.com

Nicholas Wong
Country Sales Manager - Taiwan / Singapore (O&G)
P +65 6303 8780
M +65 9710 7849
nicholas.wong@bohlerpac.com

Sidhu Kamaljit Singh
Regional Sales Manager SE Asia - Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia (all products) / Singapore (non-O&G)
P +65 6511 6841
M +65 9710 7369
sidhu.kamaljit@bohlerpac.com

Albert Y.S. Chua
Regional Sales Manager NE Asia - China, S. Korea
P +65 6511 6840
M: +65 9710 7792
albert.chua@bohlerpac.com

Chuah Chuan Eng
Metallurgist
P +65 6303 8786
chuaneng.chuah@bohlerpac.com


Logistics:

Chang Tien Yee
Supply Chain Manager
P +65 6511 6844
M +65 9655 9275
tienyee.chang@bohlerpac.com

Joyce Wang
Supply Chain Supervisor
P +65 6303 8784
joyce.wang@bohlerpac.com

Please contact Logistics for any shipping related matters.

BOHLER WORLDWIDE


Top
Search on our website